teamtest

Mr. Kashinath Bhoosnurmath
Vice President, International Programmes
Email
Read Bio

Anup Zimba
Country Manager of India
Email

Arvind Babu
Senior Manager, International Finance and Administration
Email

Yashwant Sinha
Senior Manager, International Programmes
Email

Yashwant Sinha
Senior Manager, International Programmes
sinhay@operationeyesight.com

Subhadip Battacharya
Head – Resource Mobilization, India
bhattacharyas@operationeyesight.com

Dr. Harish Kumar
Program Manager – South Asia
kumarh@operationeyesight.com

Ali Liyakhath
Finance & Admin Manager
LiyakhathA@operationeyesight.com

Shyamanta Neog
Program Manager
neogs@operationeyesight.com

Cherukuri Vineela
Program Officer
cherukuriv@operationeyesight.com

Gayathrui Chittapu
Programme Officer, Training and Quality Assurance
Chittapug@operationeyesight.com

Operation Eyesight India Trust

Dr. G. Chandra Sekhar
Chair

Prof. S Ramnarayan
Trustee

Ms. Karuna Luthar
Trustee

Mr. Shekhar Mehta
Trustee

Kashinath Bhoosnurmath
Trustee

>